Code of Ethics by April White is LIVE!

⁣⁣It’s here!!! Today is the day! Code of Ethics, the next romantic suspense in the Cipher Security series by April White Books is ALIVE! See what people are saying…

“Dallas and Oliver are characters that stole my heart.”

“Thanks to this book, I discovered a region of Canada, its geography, its landscapes and its history.”

“Ms. White has outdone herself with this story!”

★★Grab your copy TODAY!★★
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2W0kaRm
Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/3yPk4dR
Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/3xoY4VF
Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2TXKBGC
AppleBooks: https://apple.co/3luYkA7
Nook: https://bit.ly/3inehX3
Kobo: https://bit.ly/3fvld2h
Google Play: https://bit.ly/2TSH1xk
Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3yR8yOP ⁣⁣

★ ★ BLURB ★ ★

There are three things you need to know about Oliver Curran:

1) He’s a privileged playboy who happens to be a code-writing genius
2) For once in his life he’s trying to do the right thing
3) Someone wants him dead.

Dallas is a close protection specialist at Cipher Security whose bodyguard skills have already saved Oliver’s life once. But when the assassin gets too close to her uncooperative client, Dallas takes the party boy away from the city where he’s the social king, to the Yukon wilderness where she’s a master of survival.

If Dallas has to put her life on the line for a self-absorbed guy she doesn’t respect, then Oliver has to take orders from the too-serious woman he can’t charm. But living wild brings out their true natures, and suddenly funny is hot, capable is dangerous, and trust is the strongest survival skill of all.

‘Code of Ethics’ is a full-length enemies-to-lovers romantic suspense and can be read as a standalone. Book #3 in the Cipher Security series, Seduction in the City world, Penny Reid Book Universe.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *