Cover Reveal: KNOCK OUT by Jiffy Kate

Alright. I know you’ve been waiting on this one. The fourth and final installment in the Fighting for Love series by Jiffy Kate is coming October 20th!! ‘Knock Out’ is an amazing story featuring Ozzi and Willow. Grumpy sunshine, sports romance, slow burn awesomeness. Get ready, y’all!

★★⁣⁣Reserve your copy TODAY!★★⁣⁣
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/3Jche8q
Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/3Bt8Tf2
Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/3OILbOK
Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/3S9TOor
AppleBooks: https://apple.co/3QcIw0N
Nook: https://bit.ly/3vy0Idt
Kobo: https://bit.ly/3zxrP9U
Google Play: https://bit.ly/3BJYLPb
Amazon Print: Coming release week
Audiobook: Coming this winter

★ ★This title will release wide on all retailers excluding Amazon on Oct. 18th, 2022. It will be removed from those platforms and be enrolled in Kindle Unlimited on Oct. 20th, 2022. So if you’re a non-Amazon reader, be sure to reserve your copy in advance!

If you’re a blogger interested in reading and reviewing, go here: https://forms.gle/xicDrVLmnAefSknt6

★ ★ BLURB ★ ★
In the blink of an eye, Willow Bernard goes from stocking shelves at the Piggly Wiggly to kicking butt at Viking MMA.

Willow Bernard has taken a lot of hits in her twenty-two years but always manages to come back swinging. Hoping to fly under the radar for a change, she relocates to Green Valley. Her strategy works until one fateful phone call initiates a series of events that shakes up her quiet existence.

Tattooed adventure-seeker Ozzi Erickson goes where the wind takes him. When he blows into Green Valley for his big brother’s wedding—and to figure out his next move—he isn’t prepared for the knock-out punch coming his way.

With Ozzi sticking around the Tennessee mountain town, his brother gives him a temporary assignment as Willow Bernard’s trainer.

His job is to teach her how to fight. But will she have the skills required to protect her heart?

‘Knock Out’ is a full-length contemporary romance and can be read as a standalone. Book #4 in the Fighting for Love series, Green Valley Chronicles, Penny Reid Book Universe.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *