Code of Ethics is LIVE on Audible!

Exciting times! The Code of Ethics AUDIOBOOK is LIVE on Audible! This is April White Books‘s latest in the Cipher Security series. Narrated by LaNecia Edmonds & M.D. Merline!

Grab your copy today!


** BLURB **

There are three things you need to know about Oliver Curran:

1) He’s a fabulously wealthy playboy who incidentally happens to be a code-writing genius.

2) For maybe the first time in his life, he’s trying to do the right thing.

3) Someone wants him dead.

Oliver’s life has already been saved once by the gorgeous yet grumpy “close protection specialist” provided by Cipher Security, Dallas Profeit. She calls him uncooperative. He’d prefer to think of himself as unpredictable and stimulating.

But when an assassin gets way too close for comfort, the party boy is whisked away from the lively city where he’s the social king, to the desolate Yukon wilderness where Dallas is a master of survival (and grumpiness). Living wild and isolated reveals several illuminating truths, and suddenly, they both find themselves in uncharted territory where grumpy can be sexy, sarcasm might be hot, capable is definitely dangerous, and trust is the strongest survival skill of all.

Code of Ethics is book three in the Cipher Security series. It is a full-length enemies-to-lovers romantic suspense novel, and can be listened to as a standalone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *